Moth Mail
It's Nice To See You Again!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Moth Mail
It's Nice To See You Again!
Moth Mail
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello Lovelies

3 posters

Go down

Hello Lovelies Empty Hello Lovelies

Post  Foolish Arachni Sat Feb 18, 2012 7:23 pm

I'm April Rose, April is fine though (unless you just want to be delightfully formal).
I've been researching neopaganism and witchcraft for eight years. Sometimes I identify as a Polythiest, sometimes as an Atheist, or something in between. My witchcraft tends to be pretty eclectic.
I've been trying to lucid dream for the past year with no success. I have pretty good dream recall, and keep a dream journal, but lucid dreaming for me has been an utter failure. I would love to talk with anyone who has advice on this topic.
Thank you, Mister Grey, for creating Moth Mail, I'm looking forward to participating with great enthusiasm.
On another note, if anyone has any information about, or would like to share their experiences with acupuncture, I would greatly appreciate it. I've had Ulcerative Colitis, an auto-immune disease, for 14 years, and I'm trying to find reliable ways of managing symptoms without having to continue taking absurd amounts of medication like I have been.
If anyone has other questions they would like to ask me, feel free.
Foolish Arachni
Foolish Arachni

Back to top Go down

Hello Lovelies Empty Re: Hello Lovelies

Post  Wonderland Sun Feb 19, 2012 1:35 am

Merry meet, April! I hope your journey of the magical world is complete bliss and full of everything you had ever wanted.

Wonderland

Back to top Go down

Post  Foolish Arachni Sun Feb 19, 2012 1:47 am

Thank you Wonderland, I hope yours is as well. It's certainly been one of the most beautiful experiences I've had the opportunity to participate in.
Foolish Arachni
Foolish Arachni

Back to top Go down

Post  TuesdayLovina Wed Feb 22, 2012 12:15 am